Watch: Members of Trivum, The Black Dahlia Murder, Dragonforce and More Take Part In 69 Artist ‘Shred Collab’

Nita Strauss Photo by Theo Wargo/Getty Images for iHeartRadio / Brandon Ellis Photo by Miikka Skaffari/Getty Images / Matt Heafy Photo by Guillermo Legaria Schweizer/Getty Images
Published on:

As reported by The PRP, the fifth annual “The Biggest Shred Collab Song In The World” is now online to view, and this year’s lineup of artists features a plethora of amazing talent.

For those who do not know, “The Biggest Shred Collab Song In The World” is an annual event started by YouTuber and musician Jared Dines.

Each year, Dines gets a bunch of artists together and they all collaborate to create one epic song. This year’s lineup of musicians is absolutely incredible – here are all the musicians involved with this new song:

  • Mike Dawes
  • Jason Richardson (of All That Remains)
  • Dan Sugarman (of Ice Nine Kills)
  • Gus G (Firewind)
  • Lari Basilio
  • Nick Hipa (of Mire, ex-As I Lay Dying)
  • Nita Strauss
  • Herman Li (of Dragonforce)
  • Tramaine
  • Manuel Gardner Fernandes
  • Marcin
  • Brandon Acker
  • Loida Liuzzi
  • Landon Siebens
  • Kiki Wong
  • TheDooo
  • Stephen Taranto
  • Ichika Nito
  • Angel Vivaldi
  • Hedras
  • Bradley Hall
  • Cole Rolland
  • Felix Martin
  • Rafa
  • Davie504
  • Charles Berthoud
  • Lwandile Prusent
  • Bernth
  • Annie Shred
  • Onyx Morales
  • Eddie Warboy
  • Elizabeth Cannon
  • Hayden Maringer
  • Jared Dines
  • I Built The Sky
  • Jesse Michel
  • Jimena Forsado
  • Jordan Wynn
  • Ola Englund (of The Haunted)
  • Danilo Vicari
  • Oni Hasan
  • Michael Angelo Batio
  • Matt Heafy (of Trivium)
  • Mark Holcomb (of Periphery)
  • Spiro Dussias
  • Brandon Ellis (of The Black Dahlia Murder)
  • Charlie Parra Del Riego
  • Courtney Cox (of The Iron Maidens)
  • Corey Smith
  • Luca Stricagnoli
  • Andromida
  • Nik Nocturnal
  • Noah Crenshaw
  • Max Ostro
  • Dre Dimura
  • Drewsif
  • Luke Jeansonne
  • Sophie Burrell
  • Rabea Massaad
  • Steve Terreberry
  • Paula Carregosa
  • Will Swan
  • Neil Swanson
  • Seth Grey
  • Stel Andre
  • Syndrone
  • Trey Xavier
  • Kevin Frasard
  • Rudy Ayoub
  • Alan Gogoll

Again, what a stacked lineup! And the song these 69 artists put together… holy shit it is epic. Along with the release of this video, Jared shares the following statement:

“I want to wish everyone a happy holiday and thank you all for the love over the years! Follow and support these amazing musicians, these are some of the best guitarists in the world, and I am incredibly honored and blessed to be able to work with them.

“May your new year be full of light and happiness.”

You can check out this new song for yourself via the player below.

What do you make of all these artists teaming up together to create one song?

Watch Some Guy Attempted To Steal Nita Strauss' Guitar Pedal During a Meet + Greet And Got Caught

'He knows what he’s saying': DragonForce Guitarist Herman Li Praises Machine Gun Kelly For His Guitar Knowledge