Watch Slipknot’s Entire BBC Radio 1 Performance for 120 Fans

Last summer, Iowan masked juggernaut Slipknot played to the biggest U.S. crowds in the group’s history, hitting 30 cities across North America. On January 26th, they played to one of their smallest: an audience of just 120 lucky Maggots at London’s Madia Vale Studios. The insanely intimate in-studio set was for a BBC Radio 1 Rock Show special and saw the Nine bashing out a badass six-song set featuring career-spanning classics “Unsainted,” “Psychosocial,” “The Devil in I,” “Duality,” “Disasterpiece” and “Wait and Bleed.”

Audio of the complete set debuted on BBC Radio 1’s Rock Show on February 9th, and video clips of the “Unsainted” and “Duality” performances hit the internet last month, as well. Now, footage of the other songs has been unveiled, providing for a full picture of the momentous show.

Slipknot are set to kick off the second annual Knotfest Roadshow in late May at Syracuse, New York’s St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview. No word yet on whether the spread of coronavirus will affect those dates. See the current routing — as well as the BBC Radio 1 videos — below.

Knotfest Roadshow 2020 North American tour dates:
Saturday, May 30, 2020 Syracuse, NY St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview*
Sunday, May 31, 2020 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
Tuesday, June 02, 2020 New York, NY Madison Square Garden**
Thursday, June 04, 2020 Quebec City, QC Centre Videotron
Friday, June 05, 2020 Montreal, QC Centre Bell
Saturday, June 06, 2020 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage
Monday, June 08, 2020 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Friday, June 12, 2020 Memphis, TN FedExForum
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Monday, June 15, 2020 West Palm Beach, FL iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Thursday, June 18, 2020 Alpharetta, GA Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Birmingham, AL Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Monday, June 22, 2020 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Austin, TX Germania Insurance Amphitheater
Thursday, June 25, 2020 The Woodlands, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion**

* Not featuring A Day to Remember
** Not featuring Code Orange