See Slipknot Play Insane Super-Intimate Show for BBC Radio 1

Iowan metal juggernaut Slipknot are currently tearing up massive stages in Europe having just swept through the U.K. — where they played one very small stage for just 120 lucky fans. On January 26th, the Nine performed the insanely intimate in-studio set for a BBC Radio 1 Rock Show special at London’s Madia Vale Studios, bashing out the songs “Unsainted,” “Psychosocial,” “The Devil in I,” “Duality,” “Disasterpiece” and “Wait and Bleed.” Audio and video of the performance was unveiled this weekend — you can listen here starting at 1:16:18 mark and watch “Unsainted” and “Duality” below, plus check out the ‘Knot’s extensive upcoming live dates.

Slipknot 2020 European and Asian tour dates:
Feb 11 – Milan, Italy – Mediolanum Forum
Feb 12 – Zurich, Switzerland – Hallenstadion
Feb 14 – Vienna, Austria – Stadthalle
Feb 16 – Hamburg, Germany – Barclaycard Arena
Feb 17 – Berlin, Germany – Mercedes-Benz Arena
Feb 18 – Dortmund, Germany – Westfalenhalle
Feb 20 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Royal Arena
Feb 21 – Stockholm, Sweden – Ericsson Globe
Feb 22 – Oslo, Norway – Telenor Arena
Feb 24 – Helsinki, Finland – Hartwall Arena
Mar 20 – Tokyo, Japan – Knotfest Japan*
Mar 21 – Tokyo, Japan – Knotfest Japan*
Mar 24 – Singapore – Singapore Rockfest*
Mar 27 – Jakarta, Indonesia – Hammersonic Festival*
Mar 29 – Manila, Philippines – Amoranto Stadium
Aug 01 – Wacken, Germany – Wacken Open Air*
Aug 10 – Barcelona, Spain – Knotfest at Sea*
Aug 22 – Milton Keynes, United Kingdom – Knotfest UK*

Knotfest Roadshow 2020 North American tour dates:
Saturday, May 30, 2020 Syracuse, NY St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview*
Sunday, May 31, 2020 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
Tuesday, June 02, 2020 New York, NY Madison Square Garden**
Thursday, June 04, 2020 Quebec City, QC Centre Videotron
Friday, June 05, 2020 Montreal, QC Centre Bell
Saturday, June 06, 2020 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage
Monday, June 08, 2020 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Friday, June 12, 2020 Memphis, TN FedExForum
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Monday, June 15, 2020 West Palm Beach, FL iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Thursday, June 18, 2020 Alpharetta, GA Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Birmingham, AL Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Monday, June 22, 2020 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Austin, TX Germania Insurance Amphitheater
Thursday, June 25, 2020 The Woodlands, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion**

* Not featuring A Day to Remember
** Not featuring Code Orange