Mötley Crüe Reveal Dates for 2020 Stadium Tour With Def Leppard, Poison, Joan Jet

As we reported back in November, Mötley Crüe are planning to tear up their own “cessation of touring agreement” for a massive 2020 U.S. stadium tour next year with Poison and Def Leppard. Today, December 4th, the bands held a press conference announcing that Joan Jett & the Blackhearts will be joining the trek, which kicks off on July 7th in Miami, Florida.

Tickets will go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, December 13 at 10 a.m. at www.LiveNation.com, while Citi card members will have access to purchase presale tickets beginning Tuesday, December 10 at 10 a.m. local time until Thursday, December 12 at 10 p.m. local time through Citi Entertainment. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com.

See the full tour dates below:

TOUR ITINERARY

Tuesday, July 7                    MIAMI, FL                              Hard Rock Stadium

Thursday, July 9                   ORLANDO, FL                     Camping World Stadium

Saturday, July 11                 CHARLOTTE, NC                Bank of America Stadium

Tuesday, July 14                  ARLINGTON, TX                 Globe Life Field

Wednesday, July 15            HOUSTON, TX                     Minute Maid Park

Sunday, July 19                    SAN FRANCISCO, CA       Oracle Park

Thursday, July 23                SAN DIEGO, CA                  Petco Park    

Saturday, July 25                 PHOENIX, AZ                       State Farm Stadium

Sunday, August 9                ATLANTA, GA                      SunTrust Park

Tuesday, August 11            HERSHEY, PA                     Hersheypark Stadium

Thursday, August 13           BUFFALO, NY                      New Era Field

Saturday, August 15            PHILADELPHIA, PA            Citizens Bank Park

Sunday, August 16              PITTSBURGH, PA               PNC Park

Tuesday, August 18            MILWAUKEE, WI                 Miller Park

Thursday, August 20           DETROIT, MI                        Comerica Park

Saturday, August 22            WASHINGTON DC              Nationals Park

Sunday, August 23              FLUSHING, NY                    Citi Field

Tuesday, August 25            BOSTON, MA                       Fenway Park*

Friday, August 28                 CHICAGO, IL                        Wrigley Field

Sunday, August 30              DENVER, CO                       Coors Field

Wednesday, September 2  SEATTLE, WA                      T-Mobile Park

Saturday, September 5       LOS ANGELES, CA            SoFi Stadium